Get In Touch

alt

Get in touch.

To learn more about becoming part of the growing Corcoran network, contact a representative from our franchise sales team based on your location, or complete our Expression of Interest form.

U.S. Sales Team

David Cernich

David Cernich

SVP, Franchise Sales

+1 973.407.6112 

david.cernich@realogy.com 
Ray Kirmeyer

Ray Kirmeyer

Northeast and Midwest U.S.

+1 973.407.4033

raymond.kirmeyer@realogy.com
Rick Ellis

Rick Ellis

Southeast U.S.

+1 678.516.0995

rick.ellis@realogy.com
Thad Fisher

Thadious M. Fisher

Central and Southern U.S.

+1 303.590.4623

thad.fisher@corcoran.com
Kevin J Paterson

Kevin J Paterson

Western U.S.

+1 949.533.7287

kevin.paterson@corcoran.com

International Sales Team

Alvaro Cardenas

Alvaro Cardenas

SVP, Global Development

+1 305.915.0132

alvaro.cardenas@realogy.com
Theodosis Vassiliou

Theodosis Vassiliou

Europe, Middle East, India, Asia

+357 992 1 4777

theodosis.vassiliou@realogy.com
Francisco Angulo

Francisco Angulo

Central America, South America, and Canada

+1.973.407.6121

francisco.angulo@realogy.com
Calvin Wong

Calvin Wong

Asia Pacific

+1 973.407.5016

calvin.wong@realogy.com
Vic Toh

Vic Toh

Asia Pacific

+65 975 4 7496

vic.toh@realogy.com

Let’s talk.

Interested in getting more information to review later? Click below to fill out our Expression of Interest form, and we’ll be in touch with more details about starting your own Corcoran franchise.