alt

Ready to talk?

Tell us a bit about your company via the form below, or connect with the appropriate member of our franchise sales team based on your location.

U.S. Sales Team

Ray Kirmeyer

Ray Kirmeyer

Northeast and Midwest U.S.

+1 973.407.4033

raymond.kirmeyer@realogy.com
Kevin J Paterson

Kevin J Paterson

Western U.S.

+1 949.533.7287

kevin.paterson@corcoran.com
Rick Ellis

Rick Ellis

Southeast U.S.

+1 678.516.0995

rick.ellis@realogy.com

International Sales Team

Alvaro Cardenas

Alvaro Cardenas

SVP, Global Development

+1 305.915.0132

alvaro.cardenas@realogy.com
Francisco Angulo

Francisco Angulo

Latin America, Canada, and Caribbean Islands

+1.973.407.6121

francisco.angulo@realogy.com
Calvin Wong

Calvin Wong

Asia Pacific

+1 973.407.5016

calvin.wong@realogy.com
Vic Toh

Vic Toh

Asia Pacific

+65 975 4 7496

vic.toh@realogy.com
Jamie McMullan

Jamie McMullan

EMEIRA Region, Corcoran Development

+1 973.407.4039

jamie.mcmullan@realogy.com